my profile | register | search | faq | forum home
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
»  :[ Q3Arena.com Message Board ]:   » The Lounge   » hay guyz whats going on

UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: hay guyz whats going on
Redlemons
Visor
Member # 3158

posted 12-19-2004 11:32 AM     Profile for Redlemons   Author's Homepage     Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote
What the fuck is with my user name, it won't accept my normal name and password anymore so I had to register this new one.

HAY GUYS WHATS GOING ON?!

Some news for you chaps that remember me and some stuff for those who don't:

I just graduated from university, so I'm a university graduate. I now know everything about history and everything about linguistics.

I have a new car, a white Mitsubishi Lancer sedan and it fucking rocks.

I also have a headcrab named Lamarr:

\

I don't know if that'll work. He's a great little headcrab, he fits on your head and everything.

I haven't been here for ages since I've been busy but I've got a degree now so I have some time.

My brother's in Cambodia at the moment working for an orphanage there and drinking snake blood and shit like that.

And in early February next year I'm moving to Scotland. No place to live and no job, I'm just getting some clothes and getting on a plane to Scotland and seeing how shit goes.

I think that's it.

How's everyone?

Cacophonous
Sarge
Member # 19

Member Rated:

posted 12-19-2004 11:46 AM     Profile for Cacophonous   Author's Homepage     Send New Private Message   Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote
Hey there Red,

I'm doing fine and I'm crab free.

--------------------

Posts: 5571 | From: Yes | Registered: Jun 1999  |  IP: Logged
Jonathan Harris
Sarge
Member # 3143

posted 12-19-2004 02:41 PM     Profile for Jonathan Harris   Author's Homepage     Send New Private Message   Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote
Hi,