next oldest topic   next newest topic
»  :[ Q3Arena.com Message Board ]:   » The Lounge   » Hi

UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Hi
aitRus
Sarge
Member # 56

Rate Member

posted 12-11-2004 04:26 AM     Profile for aitRus   Author's Homepage     Send New Private Message   Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote
Hey guys, been awhile...

I'm in second year university with exams in a few days, and next year I hope to be going through for my HBA.

What have you guys been up to?

Posts: 314 | From: Toronto, Ontario | Registered: Jun 1999  |  IP: Logged
Jonathan Harris
Sarge
Member # 3143

posted 12-11-2004 12:11 PM     Profile for Jonathan Harris   Author's Homepage     Send New Private Message   Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote
Hi!

The poster is very nice. I was thinking whenever ebay unsuspends me it might be a neat thing to own the '82 Kiss in the Dreamhouse poster also (oh and these things, some shirts and the recording). Because I liked learning that vibe - but wacky backtracky I know sorry, this new stuff is nice and I'm not allowed to get it until later. A little bit later on.

Miami should be easy. For instance, there's a photo studio in South Beach looking for a host and paying $20 hour. That's nice. Won't know anything until I'm there, but considering the $69 Key West tour and seeing Hemingway's house (ming thing bring - remember all that stuff?).

I know one thing - I'll so hate myself there. The mirror won't be anything nice at all. Every day I'll beg myself for follicle relocation and liposuction and perfect tones until I blow my brains out writing Vague Value.

By the way, Charleston is stunning. I'm somehow a bit dead, or insane, but I feel Miamish already and still here and don't even know how that feels. I don't want to give them in Texas my new address. I don't want them to send my things, everything new would be ok.